AOH Orange County Board
AOH Orange County New York
 
Home
Board Officers
Division 1
Junior Division 1st Lt. Louis E. Allen AOH Junior
Division 2
Division 4
Presidents Report
Web Page
Events
Aide to NYC Grand Marshal
Links
Meeting Times and Locations
Sick & Welfare
 
 
 
 
 

Division Officers


Title Last Name First Name Address City State Zip code Phone # E- Mail
PRESIDENT Dooner Kevin 39 Maureen Drive Middletown NY 10940 845-342-8892 kdooner@hvc.rr.com
VICE PRESIDENT Gillis Conor 39 & 1/2 Watkins Ave. Middletown NY 10940 845-239-5736 conor.gillis32@gmail.com
RECORDING SECRETARY Quinn Thomas 2 Oakwood Drive Goshen NY 10924 845-294-6776 TQUIN@DMV.state.NY.us
FINANCIAL Burke Edmund 7 Gardner Avenue Middletown NY 10940 845-342-6175 eburke@hvc.rr.com
TREASURER O'Malley James 416 Van Buerenville Rd Middletown NY 10940 845-386-2464 jjom14@earthlink.net
CHMN.STANDING COMM. Blaine John 1 Colonial Drive Goshen NY 10924 845-294-4110 chefblaine@yahoo.com
MARSHAL Heppes Robert PO Box 1302 Pine Bush NY 12556 845-744-2617 rheppes@hvc.rr.com
SENTINEL Heppes Ronald 30 Birch Drive Middletown NY 10940 845-3431096 csheppes@frontiernet.net
CHAPLAIN Vacant
HISTORIAN McDonald Thomas 19 Vista Drive Chester NY 10918 845-469-9476 tmcd19@optonline.net
ORGANIZER Garay Michael PO Box 37 Bullville NY 10915 845-361-1725 mgaray@hvc.rr.com
CHARITIES & MISSIONS, CHAIRMAN Burke Edmund 7 Gardner Avenue Middletown NY 10940 845-342-6175 eburke@hvc.rr.com
CATHOLIC ACTION, CHAIRMAN Patterson Raymond 152 Tally Ho Road Middletown NY 10940 845-386-1409 budpatterson@gmail.com
F.F.A.I., CHAIRMAN Lahiff Patrick 61 Phillipsburg Road Goshen NY 10924 845-294-8698 plahiff@hvc.rr.com
Pro-Life CHAIRMAN Patterson Raymond 152 Tally Ho Road Middletown NY 10940 845-386-1409 budpatterson@gmail.com
P.E.C. CHAIRMAN Lahiff Patrick 61 Phillipsburg Road Goshen NY 10924 845-469-9476 plahiff@hvc.rr.com
IMMIGRATION, CHAIRMAN
VETERANS AFFAIRS
WEBMASTER McDonald Thomas 19 Vista Drive Chester NY 10918 845-469-9476 tmcd19@optonline.net
HIBERNIAN HUNGER PROJECT
PROJECT ST. PATRICK
JR. PAST PRESIDENT McDonald Thomas 19 Vista Drive Chester NY 10918 845-469-9476 tmcd19@optonline.net


Fr. Emmanuel Hourihan - Division 4

 P.O. Box 436

 New Hampton, NY  10958